Registering a cell phone with Facebook causes it to be possible to send out and receive updates using texts and, in case you choose, share your number with friends. When you delete your profile on this way, your account along with the information connected with it have passed away forever. " Admin is short for administrator and means a person who can edit. Unlike wall posts, notes are certainly not character limited. Blocking another user's Facebook account ensures that she is going to no longer see any of the profile information or be able to communicate. With your facebook login - http://f.loginmentor.org/ account, you may add extra features in your profile page, like music, to produce your display and.